My Time..

Time has moved.. my time.

If time is a visible dimension, one would see that i am now at the better point of my time line.

Wisdom can be acquired at any age.

The time moves faster today than it was when i was anxiously waiting for the eligible age to withdraw the EPF ..

Today it moves even faster and furious. Somehow.. like i could almost see the end of the line.

It was only yesterday that i leave the company for good.

That ‘yesterday’ was five years ago..!!

Enjoy the present moment – it’s all you’ve got.

As i toe the line of my own timeline., i have witnessed how the circle of people around, the views, the values, the subject of conversations changes.

Changes that indicates that you are ageing.

While this is the first posting since December 2022 i do hope that this will not be the only posting for 2023.

Well… I hope you folks enjoy and appreciate your present times as much as i do with mine.. ya.

2 thoughts on “My Time..

comment.